Our Team

As a leading youth services organization, we recognize that our excellence is largely achieved through talented and motivated staff. Our employees—whether they are full, part-time or seasonal—are integral to the success of the respective programs and the organization as a whole.

Our staff are educators, coaches, performers, artists, mentors, community leaders, and passionate youth advocates. As an organization, we are fortunate to attract and retain a highly skilled, diverse and dedicated staff.

This is the team that makes the magic happen behind the scenes. Our development team focuses on raising funds and our finance team manages the organization’s finances. Our human resources team works on attracting and retaining our valuable employees, while the program and operations team supports curriculum design, IT needs, data collection and analysis, and important safety initiatives for BGCH’s 9 clubhouses.

Amanda Rose, Executive Assistant, arose@bgch.com

Amber Momblow, Donor Database Specialist, amomblow@bgch.com

Bernice Peller, Human Resources Manager bpeller@bgch.com

Carol Hirai, Controller, chirai@bgch.com

Claudette Springer, Special Events & Projects Manager cspringer@bgch.com

Fan Panyarat, IT Support Specialist/Analyst, fan@bgch.com

Glenn Yago, FC Bookkeeper & Billing Manager, gyago@bgch.com

Inglish Jones, Corporate Partnership Manager-West Oahu ijones@bgch.com

Jeanne Hiroshige, Human Resources, jhiroshige@BGCH.com

Jennifer Crawford, Grants and Data Manager, jcrawford@bgch.com

Kristi Mapes, Marketing and Design Specialist kmapes@bgch.com

Lynne Yoshimoto, Accounts Payable Manager, lyoshimoto@bgch.com

Nadia Assaf, EVP, Chief Advancement Officer, nassaf@bgch.com

Paddy Kauhane, President & CEO, pkauhane@bgch.com

Tina Albao, Kauai Director of Development & Operations, talbao@bgch.com

These amazing leaders wear many hats including the responsibility for the overall management and success of their individual clubs. Some of their many duties include: overseeing nationally recognized enriching youth programs, recruitment and supervision of talented and caring clubhouse staff, and the development and maintaining of partnerships with branch board volunteers, donors, parents, community leaders, and organizations.

Brianne Villarosa, Charles C. Spalding Honolulu Clubhouse, bvillarosa@bgch.com

Lori Respicio, Hale Pono Ewa Beach Clubhouse, lorir@bgch.com

Kekoa “Koa” Tupua, NFL YET Hawaii & Teen Center Nanakuli Clubhouse, ktupua@bgch.com

Dennis Ortiz-Morales, Waianae Clubhouse, dmorales@bgch.com

Maureen Purington, Windward Clubhouse, mpurington@bgch.com

JR Guerrero, Kapa’a Clubhouse, fguerrero@bgch.com

Asaka Herman, Lihue Clubhouse, aherman@bgch.com

Lea Nuesca, West Kauai Clubhouse, lnuesca@bgch.com

Program Staff
Our champions serve as incredible mentors, develop and implement engaging curriculum, and inspire youth to achieve their dreams.

Administrative Staff
This is the team that makes the magic happen behind the scenes for BGCH’s 9 clubhouses.