Find A Club2018-12-06T21:04:52+00:00

BGCH Clubhouses


Charles C. Spalding Honolulu Clubhouse and the Harry & Jeanette Weinberg Teen Center
1704 Waiola Street Honolulu, Hawaii 96826,
Brianne Villarosa, Clubhouse Director 
bvillarosa@bgch.com,
808-942-5111


Hale Pono Ewa Beach Clubhouse and the Harry & Jeanette Weinberg Teen Center
91-884 Fort Weaver Road, Suite A, Ewa Beach, Hawaii 96706
Lori Respicio, Clubhouse Director 
lorir@bgch.com,
808-689-4182


NFL Youth Education Town (YET) Center Hawaii Nanakuli Clubhouse
89-159 Mano Ave, Waianae, Hawaii 96792,
Kekoa “Koa” Tupua, Clubhouse Director
ktupua@bgch.com,
808-668-9399


Nanakuli Teen Center

89-969 Lahikiola Place, Waianae, Hawaii 96792,
Kekoa “Koa” Tupua, Clubhouse Director
ktupua@bgch.com,
808-744-5325


Waianae Clubhouse
85-165 Plantation Road, Waianae Hawaii 96792,
Dennis Ortiz-Morales, Clubhouse Director
dmorales@bgch.com,
808-696-2754


Windward (Kailua) Clubhouse
145 S. Kainalu Dr., Kailua, Hawaii 96734,
Maureen Purington, Clubhouse Director
mpurington@bgch.com,
808-263-0555


Kapa’a Clubhouse*
4695 Malihuna Road, Kapa’a, Hawaii 96746,
JR Guerrero, Clubhouse Director 
fguerrero@bgch.com,
808-821-4406


Lihue Clubhouse*

4193 Hardy Street, Lihue, HI 96766
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 143, Lihue Hawaii 96766,
Asaka Herman, Clubhouse Director
aherman@bgch.com
(808) 245-2210


West Kauai Clubhouse*
9565 Kaumuali’i Hwy, Waimea, HI 96796,
Lea Nuesca, Clubhouse Director
lnuesca@bgch.com,
808-320-8353


* Kauai Director of Development and Operations

Tina Albao (Oversees all 3 Kauai clubhouses)
talbao@bgch.com,
808-245-2210


Boys & Girls Club of Hawaii Administrative Offices
345 Queen St, # 900
Honolulu, HI, 96813
808-949-4203


2018 Holidays (Club Closed)

New Year’s Day,
Martin Luther King Jr. Day,
President’s Day,
Memorial Day,
Independence Day,
Labor Day,
Veteran’s Day,
Thanksgiving Day & Friday After,
Christmas Eve, Christmas Day,
During Winter Break: Dec 26th-January 7th 2019. Clubs will reopen on Tuesday, January 8th, 2019.